Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday 29th Nov – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 6th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 13th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 20th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Thursday 24th Dec – 7am to 7pm
Friday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Sunday 27th Dec – 9am to 5pm
Monday 28th Dec – 9am to 5pm (Public Holiday)
Thursday 31st Dec – 7.30am to 7pm
Friday 1st Jan – CLOSED

Levi’s now in an eyewear collection new to Specsavers.

Levi’s is a trusted and instantly recognisable brand. Known for inventing the ‘blue jean’ nearly 150 years ago, millions of people around the world have grown up wearing a pair of Levi’s. Today, the brand epitomises classic American style and effortless cool. The range offers distinct shapes and lines throughout, appealing to both style seekers and classic wearers with two pairs from $199. Only at Specsavers.

Smart or casual, day or night, we have the right style of glasses to suit any occasion. Select two pairs of glasses for just $149 including single-vision lenses. Only at Specsavers. Conditions apply.